Se Habla Español

Staff Photo

Anwar - Owner/Operator

- anwar@royalautomotives.com

Meet Anwar:

Current Position: Owner/Operator

My passion for the car business started when I was 18 years-old, while I was attending college and selling cars on the side. I fell in love with the business and discovered my strength for building trust and maintaining relationships with customers. In 2007, I opened Royal Automotive and 13 years later, we are beyond blessed to maintain almost 50% repeat and referral business. I enjoy finding the best people to work at Royal and I believe it makes for happy and satisfied customers in return.

I’m a Colorado native and proud to call Colorado home. I strongly believe that small businesses are the heart of this state. It has been such a pleasure having the opportunity to grow this business and to be part of the Colorado small business community. I have created many friendships with other small business owners and we like to share ideas about the ways we can leave a positive impact on our surrounding communities. I am a huge believer in supporting locally owned businesses; I go out of my way to get a cup of coffee from a local shop, drive a couple extra miles to order food from a local restaurant and workout at a locally owned and operated gym.

Come experience the Royal Treatment and join the thousands of happy customers we are proud to call family!

Staff Photo

Ahsan - General Sales Manager

- ahsan@royalautomotives.com

Meet Ahsan:

Current Position: General Sales Manager

Staff Photo

Nathali - Sales Manager

- nathali@royalautomotives.com

Meet Nathali:

Current Position: Sales Manager
Fun Fact: In my free time, I enjoy hiking! I also have a puppy.

Staff Photo

Michelle - Office Manager

- michelle@royalautomotives.com

Meet Michelle:

Current Position: Office Manager
Fun Fact: I enjoy facing challenges.

Staff Photo

Kelsey - Marketing Manager

- kelsey@royalautomotives.com

Meet Kelsey:

Current Position: Marketing Manager
Fun Fact: I'm a Colorado native and I'm a HUGE Denver Broncos fan. I have a Master's in Communications & Media Management from Colorado State University. I also teach group fitness as a side hustle at Rise Nation Colorado and CYCLEBAR.

Staff Photo

Rene - Service Manager

- rene@royalautomotives.com

Meet René:

Current Position: Service Manager
Fun Fact: I started as a technician and worked my way up to my current role as Service Manager. I love seeing how much this company has grown and it continues to get better and better.

Staff Photo

Brittaney - Title Clerk

- brittaney@royalautomotives.com

Meet Brittaney:

Current Position: Title Clerk
Fun Facts: I'm a wife and a mother to 3 beautiful children. I love to travel and some of my favorite hobbies include writing, camping, playing board games, and reading.

Staff Photo

May - Sales Consultant

- may@royalautomotives.com

Meet May:

Current Position: Sales Consultant
Fun Fact: I was born in Peru and I am still very involved and active in the Peruvian and Hispanic community. I am also the Chairwoman of a non-profit organization called Mi Casa Peru Colorado.

Staff Photo

Jose - Sales Consultant

- jose@royalautomotives.com

Meet Jose:

Current Position: Sales Consultant
Fun Fact: I am from Mexico. I also like watches and love to cook.

Staff Photo

Rafael - Sales Consultant

- rafael@royalautomotives.com

Meet Rafael:

Current Position: Sales Consultant
Fun Fact(s): I'm from Denver, Colorado, but spent 10 years in Albuquerque, New Mexico. I'm fluent in both Spanish and English and I enjoy basketball and fast cars!


Staff Photo

Dan - Buyer

303-913-8688 - dan@royalautomotives.com

Meet Dan:

Current Position: Buyer

Staff Photo

Alex - BDC Consultant

- alex@royalautomotives.com

Meet Alex:

Current Position: BDC Consultant

Staff Photo

Daniela - BDC Consultant

- daniela@royalautomotives.com

Meet Daniela:

Current Position: BDC Consultant
Fun Fact: I recently graduated from CU Boulder with a Marketing Degree. In my free time, I like to foster puppies and stream!

Staff Photo

Katelyn - BDC Consultant

- katelyn@royalautomotives.com

Meet Katelyn:
Current Position: BDC Consultant
Fun Fact: I love The Denver Nuggets, candy, and dogs!

Staff Photo

Andres - Automotive Technician

-

Staff Photo

Glenn - Automotive Technician

-

Text Us