3232 S. Broadway Englewood, CO 80113 303-282-1144

Se Habla Espanol

Experience The Royal Treatment!
40% of our satisfied customers are repeat and referral.

Customer Testimonials for Royal Automotive, LLC

DENISE - 2011 Audi S4

Excellent. They called me back immediately and the online credit approval was completed and approved in less than 30 minutes. When I drove down to pick up the car they had everything ready and the whole process and paperwork took less than 30 minutes. My trade in car died on the way down and I feel they still gave me a fair trade in value. Professional, friendly, no pressure and fast. I would definitely buy a car from them but I love my new Audi S4 I won't be needing one for a long time.

Adam Bradshaw - 2011 FORD EXPEDITION

I found the vehicle I wanted on their web site. I test drove it and was driving off the lot with my new vehicle within an hour. That was a lot faster then my last vehicle purchase!

Bryan Nathaniel - 2014 VW PASSAT

I'm only 23 and this was my first time going to a car dealership to purchase a car. I've had 3 cars before I got my car from Royal, but I got them all from Craigslist. With me being a first timer, I had no idea what to expect. I was a little nervous, to be honest. Before I went to Royal and when I got there too, I kept praying that I would be able to get myself a new car that is a newer model and reliable. Because the car I've had in the past always had engine problems, tire problems, and whatnot. At least those 3 cars taught me how to take care of a car with love and with extra attention on the little things. Then I got there and I found the car I was eyeing when I was checking their car inventory online, a 2014 Volkswagen Passat TSI Wolfsburg Edition. And I got it! Now, I really love my new car and I'm very happy with the car I decided to get. Everyone there were great and friendly too. Especially Yodie and Anwar. If you wanna get yourself a new car, I definitely recommend Royal Automotive. Best believe, you'll get one of the best car-buying experience of your life. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to go to Royal Automotive too if/when they wanna get a new a car in the future. Cheers!

Renita Willis - 2007 DODGE DURANGO SLT

Rosio Pulido was very fast and friendly. Came in and she went right to work on my daughters loan. I will recommend her to my friends. ??

Jaz H. - 2013 AUDI ALLROAD

Rocio was very professional and made my experience fast and easy. I'm so pleased that I was able to get the vehicle I wanted. I have already started to make calls to friends and family that are looking for a car to go to Royal Automotive!!!

PGI Insurance Services - 2005 TOYOTA COROLLA

After trying really hard with multiple auto dealers, Rocio at Royal helped me get into a car, it was so easy and simple. She didn't pressure me to put tones of money down, she worked with what I had. I 100% recommend Royal Auto!

Gen Aguilar - 2010 MAZDA 6S

I had such a great experience even being a first time buyer. Rocio Pulido was the person that helped me and she was amazing! Definetly recommend!

Joseph Chek - 2011 MINI COOPER S

Found this place online while shopping for a Mini. We worked with Rocio and she was an absolutr pleasure to deal with. She helped get us in the car we wanted at the price we wanted. She was also really quick with the paperwork to make for a painless car buying experience. We will definitely look here when it comes time to purchase our next car :)

Rose Tolson - 2007 DODGE DURANGO

Can I say..the best experience I've had with purchasing a car , she says she's been selling cars for 3 months but that's clearly not the truth because she is great a what she does and so nice !!! I'll recommend her 5 stars !!! GO SEE ROCIO PULIDO AT ROYAL AUTOMOTIVE

TONY V - 2006 BMW 325XI WAGON

Came to royal automotive for my third time And like the first two times They were able to help me into a vehicle the same day, very easy process. They also worked with me in financing the vehicle. Jesus Hernandez is the gentleman that helped me this time, he was great help in explaining the details about all the vehicles I was interested in without any pressure at all. I highly recommend royal automotive Thank you Tony V.

Julie White - 2006 CADILLAC SRX

i just got our first car with royal automative and they are awesome thanks to them we have a great car with great monthly payments and thank you Anwar for all your help it was greatly appreciated!! awesome car dealership!!

Amy Sisneros - 2014 DODGE RAM 1500

Within an hr we came out with a truck in hand...Great place if you have little down or bad credit...Will be buying here again...

Cesar Lopez - 2005 DODGE RAM 1500

Thank you manny for sending me there but most of all thank you rocio pulido you got me into a nice truck with good payments and no hassle highly recomend this place . iy para la raza aqui los atienden como famila los recomendo

morisa adelina - 2013 M-BENZ C300

anwar is awesome service. Thank you so much for your help!! Recommended guys!!

Tracy Kirk - 2007 FORD EDGE

I'm very excited to tell you that my experience was great, every one was helpful and nice. the car was very clean and the paper work in order. I cried and hugged everyone. the best part about it i got my dream car with less them 100.000 miles on it. Rucio Was very nice and really fast at getting the paper work done. Thanks Royal will make sure i send you alot of good people.

jackie kondratow - 2015 GMC YUKON XL

Wonderful experience! Anwar was super kind and fast. Rocio and Rebecca are sweet hearts and very professional!

Sabastion Romero - 2006 INFINIT G35

For a first time car buyer rocio was a awesome sales representative & I had a great experience working with her.

Chocolate Creole - 2007 CHEVROLET TAHOE LTZ

Rocio was amazing very helpful and answered all of my questions, I was pre-approved before even going to the lot to test drive..... I love my new Tahoe I would recommend Royal Automotive if your looking for an honest and upright auto deal!!!!!! Very stress free experience!!!!!

Gabrielle Herrin - 2011 DODGE NITRO

I went to Royal Automotive because I found a car I had really liked on their website. I put in an application for their credit program and they got back to me in THIRTY minutes! I was so impressed! I always was apprehensive about buying a new car because I heard it was a long process and they always try to screw you over. I got the COMPLETE opposite experience with Royal Automotive. I bought the car in less than 24 hours (I was talking to Doug, who is amazing, over the phone) then I stopped in the next day and we were done with financing and paperwork in 45 mins! They were all very friendly and I love my new car. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family because they deserve a lot of business! One thing that was a tad concerning was that when I was driving the first 50 miles or so I saw smoke coming out from around my tire area, to which I communicated that to the dealership and they told me that their lead mechanic will call me so we can see what was going on, and that never happened. I was left hanging but I also should have followed up with the issue so it is partially my fault. Luckily it was just the new brakes and rotors getting worn in, which is typical to see smoke because of that. All in all, they get 5 out of 5! If you're thinking about purchasing a car from them, absolutely do it!

Lorie Hernandez - 2010 DODGE CHARGER

Jesus Hernandez helped make our purchase easy and headache free. Jesus went above and beyond for us, and because of his hard work and dedication, my husband was able to buy me my dream car. We will come back to Royal Auto for our next car purchase. Thank you Jesus, I LOVE my Dodge Charger!!!!

Jennifer Damico - 2005 M-BENZ CLK

I have purchased three vehicles with Royal Automotive over the last few years, they are very professional and each time they have made it a easy transaction. They have me as a lifetime customer!

Hamza Abbad - 2012 AUDI A6

very good experience and i really appreciate the help and time from Rocio. i would recommend to visit Royal automotive if you have any interest of purchase a car

younes Zeddou - 2009 BMW 328I XDRIVE

Thank you for your help Rocio Pulido and great customer service I'll recommend this place to all my friends

Jamal Cheatham - 2011 VW PASSAT

As a first time car buyer, buying a car last week at Royal Automotive i must say i give this place FIVE STARS. I went in there about a week ago with a $3,000 Down Payment looking for a car in the $6,000-$7,000 price range. After looking at the cars that were in my price range, i was looking to at this red Pontiac for 7,500 i took it on a test drive and it was good i liked it and it was clean and comfortable but i wasn't really feeling the sex appeal of the Pontiac. Not that it was dirty because it was very clean and looked like they took good car of it but idk i think it was just the body the grill. So anyway THE AMAZING lady that works there was understanding and knew that i wanted a GREAT CAR MECHANICALLY with sex appeal so she mentioned this 2011 Volkswagen Passat that was GREAT MECHANICALLY with only 53,000 miles on it and it definitely had the sex appeal to it that i was looking for. it was a little higher then i wanted to pay for at 10,000 but i felt that this was a GREAT DEAL and i wasn't going to come across a really nice car with only 53,000 miles on it. So that's what i ended up getting. Also during the registration process with the insurance company i was $100 Short and Royal Automotive fronted me the $100 so i can get the heck out of there with the car that i wanted. i went in and payed them that $100 yesterday and thanked them again for everything they did for me

Dorali Aguilar - 2010 FORD MUSTANG

I had a great experience. buying was easy with no high pressure and the sales person was nice. I highly recommend Royal Automative

Muhammad Aqeel - 2014 DODGE CHARGER SRT8

Just got a new car. Rocio was awesome!! Fast and friendly service.

Lindsay Gonzales - 2006 LAND ROVER LR3

We purchased an 2006 Land Rover from this Car dealer in Dec 2015. The best experience buying a car, the sales persons are never pushy, we told them a monthly price range we wanted and didn't think we could get a car in the price range we did. We got approved quickly with GAP insurance and they got us out quickly. They had just gotten the car in and they got in all washed up and ready to go for us quickly, even paid for another set of keys because there was only one set that came with the car and they were badly damaged. This car dealer offer great customer service and are a fair dealer! I would buy from them again any day over. They called and followed up on our buying experience and to see how the car was running and if we needed anything further from them

16ways Enterprises - 2013 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN

The most AWESOME experience I've never received before. Doug made this buy very easy for us. Smooth, helpful, and most importantly it was the right price!

todd johnson - 2006 BMW 750LI

I would have to say this has been the best experience I have had in a long time with a car dealer. Great inventory clean cars great sales staff. There was no pressure to buy the worked with me to get where I felt comfortable in pricing of my vehicle. I would strongly refer my friends and family to royal motors.

Bryan Cabrera - 2006 DODGE CHARGER

Loved this place service was awesome love that they speak both languages because the I went day my parents where with me. Definitely recommend this place if you need a car and don't have a SSN they always find a way to help I would go to this place again no doubt about it.

Val Sigler - 2013 HYUNDAI VELOSTER

I was incredibly skeptical about buying a vehicle from a small dealer and I don't know why, maybe it was family always saying they would rip me off, but I had a very pleasant experience with the sales team there and I even talked to the manager who was happy to see me. They even bought me brand new all season tires for my car and negotiated a good price for me. I was very satified and would most likely do buisness with them again if I stay in the area.

Wendy Miller - 2013 FORD F-350

I went to Royal Auto thinking it was going to be very difficult to get into a nice vehicle being fresh out of a divorce. The staff at Royal Auto treated me very well and made the process of looking and buying a car easy and quick! The staff is pleasant and fun. I got a very nice reliable vehicle for a reasonable price. I will be going back when I am ready to upgrade as they have a wide variety of vehicles on the lot. Not only are they helpful, they treated me with respect even though I had a few dings on my credit, and also offered me advice on how to get my credit score raised. If you need a great car and good customer service I highly recommend Royal Auto for your next purchase.

Hudson Laleda - 2007 LEXUS ES350

Very good service,Very past process,I Love this dealers...Thanks..

Tosha Mozingo - 2013 VW CC

Buying a car after divorce and bankruptcy can be a painful experience. I had my reservations after hearing so many horror stories of slick salesman getting people in my position into even worse situations. I was referred to Royal Automotive by a trusted friend. I was greeted by Ashan who made the process quick and pleasant. He answered all of my questions directly, and gave me straightforward pricing. The lack of pressure to buy made me feel confident and comfortable with my decision. My purchase of a 2013 Volkswagen CC was a very uplifting experience which is helping me on my way to rebuilding my credit. Thanks Ahsan!

W01178 ADM - 2008 JEEP WRANGLER

After several months of searching and patience for a used Jeep Wrangler, I finally came across one that was at Royal Automotive. The day I was prepared to drive over an hour to view the Jeep, I first called to ensure it was still on the lot, as not to make a wasted trip. I was happy to hear that it was still there and to make sure I didn't drive down for nothing, Ahsan told me that he would hold it for me until I arrive an hour later and he wouldn't show it to anyone else. WOW!! When I arrived, I was promptly greeted and the Jeep was pulled out so that I could get a better look. A dealer plate was put on and the keys were handed to me to test drive ...alone. As I got inside, the air condition had already been turned on (it was a hot day). Nicely added touch. Within a few hours, the paperwork was completed, my trade in was taken care of and all promises were met and documented and I was happily making my way back home in my new Jeep. It was simple, easy and comfortable, all my concerns were addressed and a week later, I'm still happy with my purchase and the service and follow up I received from Ahsan. I felt like I was doing business with a friend. I would highly recommend anyone, in any situation to go see Ahsan, and give them a chance to see what they can do for you. When the time comes again, I will definitely be returning to Royal Automotive.

archangel93030 - 2012 AUDI S5

recently purchased a vehicle from Royal Automotive, I found the vehicle I was looking for on craigslist and I went to see the vehicle that morning. I have to say that i was skeptical of auto dealers on Broadway but i really liked this car (2011 Audi S5). After a brief test drive, i was the proud owner of the car 40 minutes later, The financing and paperwork was easy, in less then an hour of me arriving at Royal Automotive, i test drove the car and completed all paperwork for ownership. The next day, the check engine light came on in the car, the car was driving fine so i was not overly concerned. The car was "As is, no warranty" so I figured i was going to come out of pocket for a minor repair. I took the vehicle in to have the check engine light inspected. They worked on the car at Royal Automotive and replaced a sensor and the check engine light went out. To my surprise, there was no charge to me. I'm a small business owner and i am sympathetic to them taking the expense for me. I offered to split the cost with them, the owner of Royal Automotive would not have it. A few days later, the check engine light came on and I took the vehicle back. they said it would be a little while to diagnose, so they loaned me a car to drive around while they had my vehicle that i recently purchased. The vehicle had to go back to Audi and they let me keep the loaner car until mine was fixed. After three days, I got my vehicle back and there was no charge to me. A part had to be replaced and they covered the cost after I purchased the vehicle "As is". i offered to split this cost and they refused saying that they want satisfied customers. Royal Automotive went above and beyond my expectations and I would recommend them to anyone I know. You can buy with confidence from Royal Automotive.

Erica Mendoza - 2007 FORD EXPEDITION

With bad experience trying to get into a vehicle that fits my needs I had just about lost all hope until I walked through Ashan & Anwar's doors at Royal Automotive. Normally you wouldn't have a choice but to settle for what the dealer feels you deserve but here at royal you could never feel that way. These brothers have heart! They take your current situation into consideration and they go above and beyond to make it happen. I have never felt so at peace going to a dealership till I came here. Walked in and drove off that same day with a 2007 FORD EXPEDITION that runs better than any used car I have ever driven. I will refer anyone in need of a quality vehicle to these guys. The respect they give and the fact that they don't judge you for whatever reasons, I can honestly say they're family! Thank you for everything...

Jax Diosa - 2004 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

Today I purchased a Limited Edition 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I had the greatest experience with Ashan at Royal Automotive! His customer service was outstanding and I felt so at ease. Even with my low credit score Ashan went above and beyond to help me get approved for the car I really wanted and I am beyond satisfied. Dont bother with crappy dealerships that pressure you into purchasing a car! Just do yourself a favor and go to Royal Automotive were u have friendly sales people like Ashan & Anwar who treat you like royalty and help u find the car you truly desire. The process is fast, the people are amazing and overall Royal Automotive is a top notch dealership! Thank you Ashan so much for your outstanding service today, You rock

Dan & Shirley Rodriguez - 2007 BMW X5

I absolutely love these guys and appreciate them very much. Ashan, was the person who helped me during my purchase of my 2007 BMW Xi. From the time I walked in to the end of our transaction it was very smooth and efficient. Royal Automotive treated me like royalty and I was not pressured into buying any car. They listened to what I (the customer) wanted in a vehicle and what my budget was. Ashan was very patient and accommodating. My purchase with them was excellent and they have amazing customer service and quality vehicles. Royal Automotive gave me the "wow" factor and because of that I referred my two sisters their way, who also purchased their vehicles 2-3 weeks after I purchased mine. Royal Automotive is like no other dealership. They are top notch and very honest. They keep their word on taking care of their customers and keeping them satisfied. So Thank You again so very much Ashan for all your assistance. More referrals coming your way because of the amazing experience we had with you guys :)

Leeanne Pittenger - 2014 DODGE CHARGER

I have had several excellent experiences purchasing a car and have service preformed on my other vehicle. I found their service department to be very honest and trustworthy. I would strongly recommend Royal for all of your automotive needs!

Ransom Hughey - 2010 VW TDI

Today I have purchased my 3rd vehicle from Anwar and Royal Automotive in six years, and I can honestly say that the name is fitting because Anwar and the team made me feel like royalty. The first car I purchased from them I had some of the worse credit EVER. Anwar easily could have sold me a vehicle that would not have helped me in the long, but he didn't. He explained why certain things have to happen and it all made perfect sense. Since then I HAVE DECEIDED THAT ANWAR AND ROYAL AUTOMOTIVES IS THE ONLY PLACE I WILL EVER PURHASE A VEHICLE FROM. If Anwar never sold a car professionally again, I would buy one of his personal cars, that's how much I respect him. He's an AMAZING person and has an OUTSTANDING selection of vehicles. Give these guys a try and you will be so happy that you did!!! I know I am

Shel - 2007 Dodge Ram 3500

Thank you again for all of your help. It was a pleasure to do business with you. Our experience with you and the whole team at Royal Automotive could not have been better. It was beyond our expectations. Well Done!! Shel

Ken - 2005 Nissan Murano

It has been just over two weeks ago since I bought my second vehicle from Royal Automotive a 2007 Nissan Murano. I can't say enough good things about Ahsan and Anwar, their dealership and the way they conduct business. They have made these last two purchases the easiest I've ever experienced. They go above and beyond for their customers and treat everyone with the utmost respect and a genuine caring atmosphere. People that run their business like this need to be recognized and more people should know this dealership is here. I'll never go to another place to buy a vehicle after the way I was treated and experienced buying these last two vehicles.Thanks again you guys, you truly are the best! Ken C Nottingham

Elizabeth Dickens - 2012 Audi A4

I love, love, love these guys....They are professional, personable and they keep their word, which is refreshing and very rare these days. I purchased a 2012 Audi A4 that had an issue with a wheel bearing, that my mechanic detected AFTER the purchase. At the time of purchase, Asan mentioned to me that IF my mechanic found any issues at the inspection to please let him know. I called Asan and he promptly appointed me to replace the wheel bearing. I was in and out the same day and he even offered to let me use a car while they worked on my newly purchased vehicle. From now on, Royal Automotive will be my go to place to purchase my future vehicles and if you are smart it will be your go to place, as well. :)

Rodge Chewy Archie - 2008 TOYOTA PRIUS

Truly an outstanding family owned dealership. I served 8 years in the US Army Infantry, and seeing their dedication in making sure your happy with your purchase was truly refreshing. Ahsan is not only an asset to the customers, but is a valuable individual for this company as a whole. Thank you very much for your help with making this purchase easy and an enjoyable experience! :)

Bennett Hadden - 2013 MERCEDES-BENZ C300 4MATIC

I stumbled across Royal Automotive during a web search for a specific car in a specific color. Being the ONLY car in metro Denver that matched my criteria, I went in to check it out. Not only did they have my car, my trading and buying experience was exceptional. I was treated fairly on my trade and they were competitive on the sales price of the car I bought. The staff is very friendly, I felt like we'd been acquainted for a long time. They handled everything smoothly, I felt ZERO pressure during the transaction. What a breath of fresh air this dealership is after working with much larger mega dealers. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Adriana N - Used Auto i

I have been in customer service for seven years and one thing I have always tried to do is make customers feel like a guest and not someone that I am going to make money off of. It is very rare when I find an establishment that has this same value and royalty automotive has it! Immediately I felt comfortable and like it was the perfect place for me to get a car from. I do not have the best credit and wasn't even sure if I would be able to walk away with a car and they took such good care of me in a timely manner and I was sent home with a beautiful car! This is the perfect place to get a car from and I will be recommending it to any friend in need of a vehicle.

Carlos Pulido - 2010 Toyota Tundra

I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Royal automotive Doug (sales team memeber) was friendly and very helpful and over all a good guy who helped us in getting the deal done.... Thanks Again! :)

Kelly - 2008 Jeep Wrangler

2008 Jeep Wrangler X After months of patience while looking on Cars.com for the perfect used Jeep, I came across one that seemed just what I was looking for. Living an hour away, I called on the day I was prepared to head down and check it out, wanted to make sure it was still on the lot. It was!! I told them it would take me at least an hour to get down there and didn't want it to be a wasted trip. Ahsan assured me it would be, he would hold it for me until I arrived to look at it. WOW! When I arrived on the lot, I was greeted and then the jeep was pulled out so I could take a look at it. He put on the dealer plates, had turned on the air (it was a hot day) and let me take it for a ride - alone. I came back and we discussed the situation I was in. Within a very short time, I was headed home in my new Jeep!! Paperwork complete, trade in taken care of .... I am a very happy, and now loyal customer!! I couldn't ask for better service and care from a dealership, not the kind of service you get from a 'big' dealership. There was no pressure at all. When I am ready for another car, this is the place I will go to, no matter the distance. I would highly recommend anyone to look for a vehicle here ... they did exactly what they promised!! Thanks Ahsan, I so appreciate all you did for me!!

Ashley Washington - 2007 BMW 328XI

Anwar and David are amazing! Easiest car buying experience by far and top-notch customer service! I couldn't be happier!

Emilee Jones - 2008 Acura Tl

06/01/2014 I was referred to and bought my Acura TL from Royal Automotive and it was one of the best experiences , if not the best I have had purchasing a car. It was my first time purchasing by myself and Anwar went above and beyond to find me what I was looking for AND crunched numbers for days to make it work in my budget. Not only was that part of a commonly miserable process surprisingly painless, Anwar was extremely forthcoming and honest with me the entire time about the vehicles, not putting me in something I couldn't afford etc. I will absolutely purchase from Royal Automotive again and highly recommend them to anyone in the used car market.

Ransom Hughey - 2010 VW Jetta TDI

Today I have purchased my 3rd vehicle from Anwar and Royal Automotive in six years, and I can honestly say that the name is fitting because Anwar and the team made me feel like royalty. The first car I purchased from them I had some of the worse credit EVER. Anwar easily could have sold me a vehicle that would not have helped me in the long, but he didn't. He explained why certain things have to happen and it all made perfect sense. Since then I HAVE DECEIDED THAT ANWAR AND ROYAL AUTOMOTIVES IS THE ONLY PLACE I WILL EVER PURHASE A VEHICLE FROM. If Anwar never sold a car professionally again, I would buy one of his personal cars, that's how much I respect him. He's an AMAZING person and has an OUTSTANDING selection of vehicles. Give these guys a try and you will be so happy that you did!!! I know I am

Best Car Burying Experience - 2008 Mercedes-Benz C300

I have bought 2 cars from Royal Automotive and have loved each and every one of them. Since then, I have send many friends to purchase a car at royal. Nobody has ever had any problems with their cars, they only received good service. Royal will make you feel like family and they give you a family deal because they understand that they are investing in your return buisness. I can promise this, you will never regret using them...... :-) Thank you Royal Automotive for all you have done for me and all my freinds! Youdy P.

Rebecca P - 02/11/2015 Used Auto

I have bought several cars from these guys since I found them by chance seven years ago. I have always gotten a great car at a great price. They stand behind their product, their onsite service department ensures you will never get a lemon, and buying is a pleasant, no pressure experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. I give them ten stars!!!!

Leeanne Pittenger - 1999 Dodge Ram

I have had several excellent experiences purchasing a car and have service preformed on my other vehicle. I found their service department to be very honest and trustworthy. I would strongly recommend Royal for all of your automotive needs!

Jax Diosa - 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Today I purchased a Limited Edition 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I had the greatest experience with Ashan at Royal Automotive! His customer service was outstanding and I felt so at ease. Even with my low credit score Ashan went above and beyond to help me get approved for the car I really wanted and I am beyond satisfied. Dont bother with crappy dealerships that pressure you into purchasing a car! Just do yourself a favor and go to Royal Automotive were u have friendly sales people like Ashan & Anwar who treat you like royalty and help u find the car you truly desire. The process is fast, the people are amazing and overall Royal Automotive is a top notch dealership! Thank you Ashan so much for your outstanding service today, You rock!

Dan & Shirley Rodriguez - 2007 BMW 325xi

I absolutely love these guys and appreciate them very much. Ashan, was the person who helped me during my purchase of my 2007 BMW Xi. From the time I walked in to the end of our transaction it was very smooth and efficient. Royal Automotive treated me like royalty and I was not pressured into buying any car. They listened to what I (the customer) wanted in a vehicle and what my budget was. Ashan was very patient and accommodating. My purchase with them was excellent and they have amazing customer service and quality vehicles. Royal Automotive gave me the "wow" factor and because of that I referred my two sisters their way, who also purchased their vehicles 2-3 weeks after I purchased mine. Royal Automotive is like no other dealership. They are top notch and very honest. They keep their word on taking care of their customers and keeping them satisfied. So Thank You again so very much Ashan for all your assistance. More referrals coming your way because of the amazing experience we had with you guys :)

Erica Mendoza - 2007 Ford Expedition

With bad experience trying to get into a vehicle that fits my needs I had just about lost all hope until I walked through Ashan & Anwar's doors at Royal Automotive. Normally you wouldn't have a choice but to settle for what the dealer feels you deserve but here at royal you could never feel that way. These brothers have heart! They take your current situation into consideration and they go above and beyond to make it happen. I have never felt so at peace going to a dealership till I came here. Walked in and drove off that same day with a 2007 FORD EXPEDITION that runs better than any used car I have ever driven. I will refer anyone in need of a quality vehicle to these guys. The respect they give and the fact that they don't judge you for whatever reasons, I can honestly say they're family! Thank you for everything...

archangel93030 - 2011 Audi S5

I recently purchased a vehicle from Royal Automotive, I found the vehicle I was looking for on craigslist and I went to see the vehicle that morning. I have to say that i was skeptical of auto dealers on Broadway but i really liked this car (2011 Audi S5).After a brief test drive, i was the proud owner of the car 40 minutes later, The financing and paperwork was easy, in less then an hour of me arriving at Royal Automotive, i test drove the car and completed all paperwork for ownership.The next day, the check engine light came on in the car, the car was driving fine so i was not overly concerned. The car was "As is, no warranty" so I figured i was going to come out of pocket for a minor repair. I took the vehicle in to have the check engine light inspected. They worked on the car at Royal Automotive and replaced a sensor and the check engine light went out. To my surprise, there was no charge to me. I'm a small business owner and i am sympathetic to them taking the expense for me. I offered to split the cost with them, the owner of Royal Automotive would not have it.A few days later, the check engine light came on and I took the vehicle back. they said it would be a little while to diagnose, so they loaned me a car to drive around while they had my vehicle that i recently purchased. The vehicle had to go back to Audi and they let me keep the loaner car until mine was fixed. After three days, I got my vehicle back and there was no charge to me. A part had to be replaced and they covered the cost after I purchased the vehicle "As is". i offered to split this cost and they refused saying that they want satisfied customers. Royal Automotive went above and beyond my expectations and I would recommend them to anyone I know. You can buy with confidence from Royal Automotive.

Mary M. - 2012 Audi Q5

08/04/2014 True professionals! Just purchased an Audi Q5 and the was patient and accommodating! Wouldn't hesitate to look to Royal Auto for future purchase!!

Tosha Mozingo - 2013 VW CC

Buying a car after divorce and bankruptcy can be a painful experience. I had my reservations after hearing so many horror stories of slick salesman getting people in my position into even worse situations. I was referred to Royal Automotive by a trusted friend. I was greeted by Ashan who made the process quick and pleasant. He answered all of my questions directly, and gave me straightforward pricing. The lack of pressure to buy made me feel confident and comfortable with my decision. My purchase of a 2013 Volkswagen CC was a very uplifting experience which is helping me on my way to rebuilding my credit. Thanks Ahsan!

Jon S - Many Cars Trucks

06/20/2014 Love Royal Automotive~ I Been doing business with them for OVER 5yrs now and wouldn't even Think about buying a new or used Vehicle from anyone else but THEM!! Clean/Solid Inventory, Honest Friendly Knowledgable Owners/Staff. All@ ``A Royal Discount'' They keep their ?ord & TOTALLY Stand Behind every1 of their cars!!! -Check them out today in Englewood! jonS

Kim Bennett - 2013 Ford Focus

Just as you will read in the reviews that are older than the one I am writing now I will be the next person to tell you that if you are in the market to purchase a car please give them a chance to earn your trust and business. I can ensure you that I will be returning for the next purchase when that time comes. The guys at Royal Automotive are so helpful and understanding. The customer service far exceeded my expectation along with just the general courtesy of the over all staff. I came to visit them on a Saturday late in the afternoon very close to closing time for them and Ahsan had no problem staying with me until I could make my mind up on what I wanted. At the end of this experience I am and will continue to speak very highly of Royal Automotive and will continue to refer anyone and everyone who is looking for a car. If anything please go and talk to them and you will not be disappointed in the service and attention you will receive. As a matter of fact, I have referred my daughter and a close friend and that is how much I truly feel that they deserve the business. Thank you again Ahsan for your help, patience and willingness to work with not only me but my daughter who with your help was able to purchase her very first car with no help from her parents because of your efforts. I will continue to refer everyone I can to you all.

Linda W - 2008 Ford F-350

They sold me a great used Diesel Truck and gave a good trade in. They were great to work with and friendly and not pushy. I would recommend them over many of the bigger dealerships. by Linda W. on Dec. 12, 2014

Curt Betsch - 2005 Volvo XC70 AWD

I wanted to leave feedback for you to post on your testimonial section. I am very pleased with the service that I received from you both. That was by far the fastest and least painful vehicle purchase I have ever made. Being pre-approved before I even came down made things very simple, thanks Ashar. I knew the car I wanted and it was already waiting by the door for me to test drive. I squeaked in just before close and Anwan was exceptionally patient. He was very professional and had no problem staying the extra half hour or so to help me get into a new car. Anwar had mentioned that he doesn't want buying a car to be miserable like at large dealerships, I would attest that you are succeeding in your goal. Thank you both again!! I will gladly refer anyone in the market to you guys!

A.McDevitt Rio Rancho,NM - 2012 Toyota 4Runner

Was great doing business with Royal Automotive. . They were very accommodating and make the purchase of vehicle smooth and easy. I will go up to Denver from New Mexico again to purchase another vehicle from them. Highly recommend doing business with them. A.McDevitt Rio Rancho,NM

Best Used Car Lot in the State - Many Cars Trucks

I have bought 3 cars from Royal Automotive and have loved each and every one of them. I have a son that bought his first car from them and a best friend who got a truck. Nobody has ever had any problems with their cars, they only received good service. Royal will make you feel like family and they give you a family deal because they understand that they are investing in your return buisness. With the gas prices going up and I still had two years of payments left on my car, they were abel to get me into a used 2011 car that gets twice as much better gas milage. That is life changing with the money that is now being saved. I have no problem recomending Royal Automotive as your resource for a new car. I promise this, you will never regret using them! Thank you Royal Automotive for all you have done for my family and freinds! Mike Sexson, State of Colorado Project Manager!

David Young - 2005.5 Audi S4

I don't think I have ever given this type of review to a Car Dealership, but they deserve it. The vehicles have been top notched service and they make sure it looks new. Royal Automotive takes pride in what they do so don't let the small dealership fool you, its worth it. The owner was very, very fair on price and he made me understand the importance of money down to keep my in an equitable situation. I felt so comfortable from start to finish that I will be back for my next car. When I got home I noticed a tear in the seat, I called up and they took care of it that same day. I would give this team 10 stars, but I am limited to google laws.

Ron and Ruth Miller - 2007 Chevrolet Corvette

My wife and I recently purchased the car of our dreams, a beautiful 2007 red Corvette from Royal Automotive. The car was just what we were looking for. It was clean inside and out and we were impressed by the friendly staff. The car was not overly priced and we would not hesitate to buy another car from Royal Automotive

our experience with Royal Automotive - 2006 Toyota Sequoia

My Husband and I were looking for a Toyota sequoia,, we found one on line, at Royal we live in the mountains, so we drove down to see it. The first thing we noticed was that the salesmen were not pushy at all. That was a major plus right off the bat. we found our car, and test drove it, loved it, and asked to have a few things done on it. We just went and got it today, they went above and beyond what we had asked them to fix. Our experience was great customer service was great, we would highly recommend them to anyone we know that is looking for a car.

Jonathan Lopez - April 4 2014 Dodge Durango

Royal Automotive makes it fast and easy to purchase a car and they have a great selection and prices for all your needs. I just purchased my second car from Royal Automotive and both times I purchased my car it was very fast they had exactly what I was looking for with a great selection of cars. I recommend them because of there customer service, They listen and pay attention to what you tell them and they get you what you want from a car to a great interest rate loan. And I will be back as soon as I need another car. So if your looking for a great long-lasting car and great customer service you should visit Royal Automotive and get a great deal. Sincerely: Jonathan Lopez

Sophia - 2005 Audi A4

I'm thankful to have found Royal Automotive. They gave me excellent customer service and the car I purchased was inexpensive and in great condition. The folks at Royal Automotive are honest and friendly. Everyone there is always professional. Clean, honest, professional, great services, and prompt follow-up. Royal Automotive is wonderful!!! I have referred several people who all have been very satisfied with their purchases and I plan on buying another vehicle there as well. Sophia - Satisfied Customer!

Jennifer - 3 months ago Used Car

This is my second car I bought from Royal Automotive, I have nothing but good experiences with Royal. I recoomend this dealership to everyone I know. The staff is friendly and the process is painless to get into a car and very quick. Some years ago I made some bad choices and ruined my credit. Now that I wanted a new car It was so hard with other dealerships to get into a car I wanted. But royal has got me into 2 cars i wanted with decent payments.. Thank you Royal Automotive!!!! Ill never buy a car anywhere else.

Sherry E - 2 cars Mazda Dodge

We first went to Royal on a referral from a neighbor in 2012. We purchased a 2004 Dodge Intrepid and it was one of the best experiences ever! We had experienced some medical issues and a lay off that financially made our credit rating look awful. We are hard working people who had some unfortunate life circumstances. We were crawling out of hole that felt like Mount Kilimanjaro! Most dealerships new and used that advertise to work with people with bad credit almost laughed in our faces. Then we went to Royal and met with Asham. He helped us get into the Intrepid with a reasonable down and payments. Over the two years we had the Intrepid there were minor mechanical issues that come with older cars. They serviced the car for a dollar amount that did not break the bank. They lent us a loaner car while servicing the Intrepid so that our schedules didn't even feel a bump. Yesterday even though the Intrepid was nearly paid off and still in great shape that we needed something that was less high performance and more gas economical. Once again Asham stepped up to the plate and knocked the ball out of the park!!! We purchased a 2006. Mazda 3 with a great carfax history, lower payments, lower interest rates, and even our insurance went down. You just know when you walk on the lot that this is not your typical used car dealership. The cars are better quality than a buy here , pay here. The staff is awesome and you walk out of their with a good car, some money still left in the wallet and an overall good feeling. They are pros in their business. You will not be disappointed. P.S. Asham my husband is a very proud and picky man who when faced with the credit issues we first had was just defeated. His dignity had been slapped around by a few other sales people. You restored that dignity and put a smile on his face. That my friend is something that just can't be purchased. It only comes from someone who genuinely cares and understands that sometimes life just isn't always easy and bad things happen to good people. You gave us that gift and we thank you for it.

Youdy P - 2007 Mercedes-Benz C280

I don't Usually write review for anything but this one, I have to. Just can not find any used car dealers that will treat you like Royal Automotive from Finance to Delivery of the Car and even after Delivery these Guys go over and Beyond. Took me Less than 1 hour, let me say again Less then 1 hour to do the whole car buying process now that is record breaking. They Even Gave me 3 more weeks to come up with the rest of the down Payment. When they say you are approve that means you are approve, not like some other dealer letting you take the car not knowing weather you approve or not. I can't say enough about this Dealership. Anwar and his brother just fantastic. Thanks Royal Automotive .

Vince Salazar - 3 month ago Used Car

I had a very good experience buying my used vehicle from this dealership. Got me financed right away. Very friendly salesman. Very helpful got me in and out with no hassles.

Jesus Barrera - 2007 Hummer H3

BOUGHT A 2007 HUMMER H3! LOVE IT! SERVICE WAS GREAT & EVERYTHING ON THE CAR WAS GREAT! I WILL REFER CUSTOMERS TO ROYAL AUTOMOTIVE! ALL AROUND 100% POSITIVE!

Umer Sal - Nice Used Car

These guys are AWESOME. This is NOT your conventional dealership, no pushy salesmen, everyone is extremely nice and polite. I explained what I needed and they got me what I wanted within my budget. I did not have to negotiate any prices or compromise on the quality of a vehicle I wanted. I will definitely buy my next from them. Thank you Mr. Anwer and Mr. Hasen, you guys rock and simply the BEST.

Barry Osafo-Atta - 2008 BMW X5 4.8I

I had an amazing experience at Royal Automotive, actually treated me so well I bought two vehicles. If you want to avoid hassling car salesmen this is the place for you. They are friendly and honest.

Erika Scott - Many Many Cars

When you come to Royal Automotive, you are treated like family. They have great customer service and really take care of you. So far, I have purchased three cars (Chevrolet Blazer, Dodge Intrepid, and a Dodge Avenger) from them. My family has purchased multiple vehicles, and two of my best friends have also purchased their vehicles here. They are very fair with their repair prices as well, and they are very fast with their repairs. They worked with me on credit as well, because when I came here for my last vehicle my credit score was in the high 400s (which is terrible by the way), but they were able to get me approved for an '08 Dodge Avenger (and they negotiated the price of the vehicle for me). Lastly, they have a referral program, which you are paid $200.00 for every person that you refer to them that purchases a vehicle. Royal Automotive cares about your needs and getting you into the vehicle of your desires, which is why I have and will continue to be a loyal customer of theirs.

Sam S - Many Many Cars and Trucks

This is my 4th purchase from Royal Automotive and by far they are the best dealer I have ever been to. They are a family owed company with a pressure free environment. They are very honest and upfront with everything. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a hassle free, no games and upfront dealer. I have had luck with all of my 4 cars that I purchased from them. They stand behind every car they sell and make sure it s inspected and ready to go. They also have helped all the people that I referred to them I would highly recommend them. Thanks guys for all your help.

Laura Hubbard - 9 months ago Dodge Caliper

After I got in a car crash three months ago, I had less than a week to purchase a new car. A buddy of mine recommended royal automotive and being the cynical and doubtful person I am, I was pretty hesitant. Who trusts used car dealers? Well, not only was the customer service phenomenal, they got me approved for an interest rate half as much as my bank quoted. I've had zero problems with the dodge caliber I purchased. I waited this long to make sure nothing would pop up. They also have a mechanic at their location so I just took it in for an oil change and to fix my read windshield wiper. They're open on Saturdays which is amazing because I work 9-5 on weekdays. Anwar = amazing. People need to understand that buying a used car has risks. Things break down with time and mechanics can't possibly know when this will happen 100% of the time. Of you're worried, take it to a mechanic for a free check up before signing. When I thought something was wrong within the first week they offered to fix it for free. They don't HAVE to do this, you signed a contract taking it AS IS. That's what makes them awesome

Antoine McCoy - 2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Recently purchased a vehicle from Royal Automotive i have to write this review cause it was one of the best experiences i have had in purchasing a car. Everyone was nice friendly and eager to help. All the Vehicles i test drove where clean and seem to be well maintained. My credit was not the strongest but for a week they worked with me to get me into the vehicle i wanted a 2010 Camero. The summer is looking like it is going to be very enjoyable

Tom McCarthy - 3 Months ago Many Cars and Trucls

have purchased a few vehicles from Royal Automotive in Englewood Colorado over the last several years. I recently bought a Jeep Wrangler at the new location. Every time my car purchase experience was wonderful. It is easy and fast. I am always able to purchase the truck or car that I want. I feel I get a great value for my money. The vehicles are extensively serviced prior to my purchase. There is a large selection of car dealers I can get the same vehicle but I always chose to go to Royal Automotive. The service price and selection makes it an easy choice. You should check out the new location as it has a large service facility on site. There is no question that my next car purchase will be from Royal Automotive.

Janice Hubbell - 8 Month ago Lexus IS250

Royal Automotive recently worked on my Lexus and did a ton of work for a very reasonable price. I am a Realtor and practically live in my car, and as such, it was in great need of maintenance. Royal Auto was friendly, fast, and more importantly, honest. It is very difficult to find a repair shop that will diagnose your vehicle's issue/s and tell you up front which items are immediately necessary and which ones can wait until later. I worked with Ahsan and found him to conduct business with complete integrity. I plan to have my car serviced and maintained here in the future and would recommend this shop to my friends, family and business associates.

Kyle Borrego - 2005 Dodge Dakota

Over all I have the best experience buying a car from here. I've bought three vehicles from here and each time they were great cars for a great price. I cant express enough how helpful they were during the purchasing process. Five stars all the way for these guys!

Angela Lovell - 2010 Kia Soul

I had a great experience buying my car from here. This was my first car purchase and the owner was very helpful finding the perfect car for me. I had a certain budget and I wanted a vehicle with low miles and they had what I needed. I highly recommend coming here to buy a vehicle.

Heidi Stockdale - 8 Months ago Used Car

I came into Royal Automotive after being told "NO" at other dealerships. I knew as soon as Anwar greeted me, I knew things would be different. He was very up front, honest and put up with my many questions. I drove out with a vehicle that I can be sure will meet my needs. I will definitely send friends and family to See Anwar at Royal Automotive in the future. Great Experience overall!

Liz Morahan - 2015 Many Many Cars and Truck

I have been a customer of Royal Automotive for a few years now, and I will not go anywhere else for a car. I always get the honest truth from them, and every car we have got from Royal Automotive has been a good one. Believe me we have got a lot of cars from Royal Automotive for myself, my husband, my son, a couple other family members, and friends. Every time we go we get great service, no pressure, and no judgment if you have credit issues. I also get my car serviced by them even though they are across town from me, it is worth the drive. It is not easy to find a good dealership you can trust. Go there and you will see what I mean. Thanks Guys YOU ROCK!!! Liz

Amanda Jordan - 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL320 Diesel

The Royal Automotive team is awesome!!! They were so easy to work with and helped me get into my dream car. I love my my new Mercedes GL 320 and will work with Royal Automotive again in the future. Thanks guys!! diesel

Kimberly Lowrance - 9 Months ago Many Cars and Truck

There are not enough great things I can say about these guys!!! Easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had. From the staff to owners, awesomeness all around!! They offer great cars at great prices, even for people with credit issues. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars and I will be telling everyone about this great business. Compassion is hard to find when trying to buy a car when you have credit issues, and these guys never made me feel "less than worthy". If you need a good car at a great price, see them!!!! Thanks everyone, you're all awesome!!!!!

Tamer (Tom) Al-Taher - 2007 Toyota FJ

Its the first time ever I write a review, but this time I have too since Royal Auto was more than above and beyond and outstanding dealer. Not sure where to start, down to earth guys, helpful, not pushy, more than reasonable prices, variety of cars and trucks, easy to deal with, honest...and much more. I would truly, honestly and highly recommend them to buy your next car or truck and you will be safe and more than happy.

Devin White - 9 Months ago 2 Cars

I have to say that Royal Automotive is the absolute best place to get a quality used car or truck for a very reasonable price! From Fords to Mercedes they can put you in what ever you desire all while being helpful to get you in the car you want. I have since brought 2 cars from Royal Automotive, a BMW and Mercedes and have had no problems but one, that was a sensor being faulty that was repaired at no cost by the owner and his company! Royal Automotive stands by his cars and the staff are always helpful and tentative to what ever the customer needs! Good Job Royal Auto, you all are OFF THE CHAIN!!!!

Justin Drumheller - 9 Months ago Many Cars

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Royal Automotive. I have never had a problem with financing, selection, or anyone at the dealership. They are all fantastic, and they will get you the right car. I have shopped at both locations (they used to be down the street), and my credit is on an uphill ride. Anwar is great to work with. He is very personable, and I have never felt pressured. Their selection changes quickly, and is always updated on their website. I have found everything from desert trucks to corvettes at Royal - depending on the day. The staff at the dealership have also personally driven me to return rental cars (on their own time, after they were closed, and in the Winter). If you're looking for a perfect car, then you can buy a new car at twice the price, but if you're looking for a nice, reliable vehicle to get to work, through the snow, or start every time, give Royal a shot at half the price. I have literally looked, applied, and driven away in a new car in less than 90 minutes - total. I know, first hand, that some of their "competitors" cannot touch their prices or customer service. I walked into a competitor's lot one day and the first thing that they wanted was a $4,000 down payment (on sub $10k cars) and all of my details to pressure me into a sale. I have never given a down payment so large, even when I had perfect credit and a more expensive car. Royal is not like that! I have no association with Royal, other than being a happy, repeat customer. The gas that I'm saving alone pays my car payment (from half ton truck @14mpg to 09 Chevy 4-cyl car @ 33 mpg).

Melissa Seng - A year ago Many Cars

Absolutely love this dealership! I've purchased my last 4 vehicles from Anwar and his team, and would never think of going anywhere else. Without their help, I would have never been able to get the cars I wanted. They will help you into your dream car no matter your situation. Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They have never been pushy, and completed all requests in a timely manner.

Ken Nottingham - 2005 Kia Optima

I just bought a 05 Kia Optima this week, Anwar and Ahsan Khelik were both great to work with. They made everything about this experience easy and comfortable. They treated me with respect and worked very hard to make this happen for me, I ve never known a dealership like this, they were both business-like and very personable. They are a family owned business and they treat their customers like family. My credit is less than perfect to say the least, but none once did they make me like I didn t deserve anything but the best treatment and the highest of customer care. I was both humbled and impressed by the amazing way they treat their customers. I will definitely buy my next car from them and I will send any business I can their way. If you re looking for a car and you don t have the best credit go to Royal Automotive, I guarrantee you won t regret it.

Alvin Goodall - A year ago Used Subuaru

I want like to thank Ashan and his group for the wonderful service he gave us when we purchased our Subuaru. When driving home the check engine light came on and even though we bought it without warranty they made every effort to make sure it got fixed right away. This is how a dealership should act and they will have my business for years to come. Don't hesitate to buy from them.

Amber Brown - A year ago Used Truck

Royal Automotive Rocks!! This is the 2nd truck I've purchased with them & I will never go anywhere else!! Anwar & his team are honest, knowledgeable, respectful & never pushy!! They truly care about their customers & are always so willing to help!! I highly recommend Royal Automotive because they have fantastic vehicles at unbeatable prices & with the friendliest customer service around:)

Chris Horst - 2 YEARS AGO Used Car

Honest staff, great service and terrific people. What more can you ask for in a car dealership?

Ransom Hughey - 2012 VW CC

THE BEST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!! Over the last two years i have purchased two cars from ROYAL AUTOMOTIVES and Anwar. Both of my car buying experiences have been very smooth and easy. Through out both of my experiences with ROYAL AUTOMOTIVES I never felt pressured to purchase any of the vehicles i bought. They let me take the vehicles out for extended test drives to make sure it was the right vehicle for me, and that was something that I really appreciated. I LOVED they way that they had treated me some much that I have referred 6 of my friends and they have all purchased cars from ROYAL AUTOMOTIVES, Anwar and his team. Their service is so great and friendly that I WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO ROYAL AUTOMOTIVES!!!!!

A Google User - 3 years ago Used Car

Never have my husband and I been so satisfied and happy with a dealership. Not only did Jay give us time alone to talk about the truck we had just test driven (and bought that very same night!), he made us feel comfortable and there was no pressure whatsoever to buy! We got a fantastic deal (including our trade-in) and are extremely satisfied with our experience with Royal Automative. We will be (and have been) recommending them to everyone we know!

A Google User - 3 years ago Used Car

Jay and Anwar have both been so helpful and nice during my whole experience with Royal Automotive. It's hard to find car dealerships with such professional and nice people, but Royal Auto is one in a million. I would definently buy a car from them again and would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good car!

A Google User - 4 years ago Toyota 4Runner

My wife and I recently purchased a car from Royal Automotive and it was one of the best car-buying experiences we have had. The 4 Runner that we purchased was clean and in excellent condition. The sales staff was friendly and extreemly helpful. They worked with us on our fiances as we were waiting for our insurance check to clear, and had no problem letting us drive off the lot with a handshake and a promise that the money would be in the account soon. When it took a little longer for the deposite to clear then initially expected the guys at Royal were not fazed and and were happy to wait a few extra days to deposit the check I left. Great experience. I highly recommend them and will go back there first the next time we are in the market for another vehicle.

A Google User - 3 years ago used car

Just like Christopher below, I was amazed at the workability of the guys at Royal Automotive. Jay was really helpful and knowledgeable to find us a work truck that would fit into our budget and lifestyle. He is a no pressure no bs salesman, and that is what I really liked. We told him how much we had, and what we needed, and he came back with just that. He made me feel comfortable and at ease, instead of wondering whether or not I was making a mistake. I am confident that I found the best truck for me at Royal Automotive. We will be back! From your friends, those Dam Builders!

A Google User - 4 years ago TOYOTA 4RUNNER

When I bought my 02 4 Runner in 2008 I wrote that I was completely satisfied with Royal Automotive. The same holds true today. This is my 2nd purchase of a vehicle since 2008. For me it's simple; when I need a new vehicle I just get in my car and drive to Royal Automotive, and know that I will be completely satisfied with the vehicle and the experience. There are many dealers in the area, but I always get a better deal there. I am always pleased with my experience at Royal Automotive. Their customer service was above and beyond

A Google User - 4 Years ago ACURA TSX

I recently bought a used 2005 Acura TSX through Royal Automotive. I first found them on craigslist. I had been looking for a new car for about a year and I have been in and out of MANY dealership's and i could just tell at all the other dealerships they just wanted a sale because even when i just requested for Acura cars they showed me like toyota's,honda's, etc. Then I go to Royal Automotive and tell them that I want to test drive the Acura they were like okay.. here is the keys and plate. Have fun with it. I was like youre not coming with me? I fell in love with my car instantly and told them I wanted to buy it. They were extremely patient with me and made sure to explain everything. If I were to recommend one place to go shopping for cars if would be here~! Plus, whenever I call back to ask questions about my car they are so willing and helpful. Thank you Jay! Buying cars has never been easier! "save your time and harassment from car sales men and go here!"